|

  Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  .CoD4  id:  1197026

Name Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Shorthandle Team-MV
Registered since 07/04/05
Headquarters  International
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Penaltypoints (7)

04/02/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
22/01/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
14/01/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
06/11/09 1 Point Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 317868684 (bk4901)
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 8 Call of Duty 4 Gruppenphase
loss   Bremen  0 Wednesday, 03/02/10 20:00 7
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Wednesday, 20/01/10 20:00 4
loss   Hamburg  0 Wednesday, 13/01/10 20:00 3
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Wednesday, 16/12/09 20:00 10
loss   Sachsen-Anhalt  0 Wednesday, 09/12/09 20:00 12
loss   Hessen  0 Wednesday, 02/12/09 20:00 12
loss   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Wednesday, 25/11/09 20:00 11
loss   Bayern  0 Wednesday, 11/11/09 20:00 11
loss   Niedersachsen  0 Wednesday, 04/11/09 20:00 12
loss   Brandenburg  0 Sunday, 01/11/09 18:00 12
 
  • 4.297 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.54s (not_cached) host: eslphp4