|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
neiko  id: 1909211
 

Name --
Nick neiko
Member since 26/06/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team NoWayzz
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Monday, 09/06/14 21:23
win (bye)  Thursday, 13/12/12 22:50 7
loss SANI  -25 Monday, 03/12/12 09:02 3
win mek  +21 Friday, 30/11/12 16:54 3
win basiiboii  +17 Wednesday, 28/11/12 21:46 2
loss RAZIEL  -30 Monday, 26/11/12 21:17 1
win SZYSLAK  +23 Friday, 23/11/12 11:24 2
win sten  +21 Thursday, 22/11/12 22:30 3
loss Becksman  -11 Monday, 19/11/12 11:11 2
loss mek  -35 Friday, 16/11/12 16:18 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 13 70 85
TrackMania Nations Forever 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 13 70 84
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.208 Users Online
  • 4.840.490 Registered Users
  • 2.112.330 Active Users
  • 1.028.210 Teams Total
  • 1.815 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.189.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp11