|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Peter 'piwi' Kunz  id: 2142501
 

Name Peter Kunz
Nick piwi
Member since 17/11/06
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Saarbrücken  (66xxx)
Occupation Bund
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2120. 950 33% Win 33.3% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2866. 337 45% Win 0.5% Leave 81 - 14 - 97
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Wednesday, 17/09/14 15:21
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Tuesday, 16/09/14 19:23
loss Counter-Strike: Source -40 Tuesday, 16/09/14 17:19
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Saturday, 13/09/14 21:25
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 13/09/14 20:44
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss RzK  -6 Tuesday, 27/03/12 19:57 3
draw stevo  +8 Saturday, 10/03/12 17:06 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
win till  +5 Saturday, 10/03/12 17:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss (bye)  Wednesday, 18/01/12 18:04 3
win sLn  +20 Sunday, 10/04/11 17:38 2
loss TQLGA  -14 Monday, 28/02/11 19:58 2
win XYPTOMANTIX  +25 Friday, 18/02/11 17:42 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Igor  -18 Thursday, 07/07/11 15:23 3
loss hansi.  -15 Saturday, 11/06/11 15:52 3
win (bye)  Friday, 10/06/11 19:23 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 7 477 484
Counter-Strike: Source 0 5 468 473
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
StarCraft II 0 2 0 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.335 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp3