|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Peter 'piwi' Kunz  id: 2142501
 

Name Peter Kunz
Nick piwi
Member since 17/11/06
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Saarbrücken  (66xxx)
Occupation Bund
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
ICQ Games
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Left 4 Dead
StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm
Teams
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 09/08/15
expires on 09/10/15
1 Point Offence ( Match )
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 27/09/14 12:22
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 16:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 11/10/14 22:13
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Friday, 10/10/14 16:39
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 08/12/14 22:19
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 2on2 AWP ... 222. challenge! 0/5 0-0-1  Streak -1    975
CS:GO Open Ladder 2on2 Aim ... 461. challenge! 0/5 1-0-3  Streak -2    973
CS:GO Open Ladder 2on2 Euro ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CS:GO Open Ladder 3on3 Euro ... 108. challenge! 0/5 3-0-2  Streak +2    1029
CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Euro ... 274. challenge! 0/5 3-0-4  Streak -3    974
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss RzK  -6 Tuesday, 27/03/12 19:57 3
draw bot  +8 Saturday, 10/03/12 17:06 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
win till  +5 Saturday, 10/03/12 17:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss (bye)  Wednesday, 18/01/12 18:04 3
win sLn  +20 Sunday, 10/04/11 17:38 2
loss sidwOw  -14 Monday, 28/02/11 19:58 2
win XYPTOMANTIX  +25 Friday, 18/02/11 17:42 5
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss Igor  -18 Thursday, 07/07/11 15:23 3
loss hansi.  -15 Saturday, 11/06/11 15:52 3
win (bye)  Friday, 10/06/11 19:23 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 7 477 484
Counter-Strike: Source 0 5 468 473
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
StarCraft II 0 2 0 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 7.166 Users Online
  • 5.387.490 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.133.970 Teams Total
  • 2.853 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.018.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.6s (not_cached) host: eslphp15