|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
björnsson  id: 1967664
 

Name --
Nick björnsson
Member since 04/08/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Tajikistan
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 122. 1245 64% Win 0.0% Leave 14 - 2 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Yesterday, 01/08/14 19:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Yesterday, 01/08/14 17:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Monday, 14/07/14 14:43
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Friday, 11/07/14 11:01
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Friday, 11/07/14 11:01
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss eRkiiii  -24 Thursday, 11/08/11 20:09 4
loss SkiLLeR  -31 Tuesday, 09/08/11 21:02 4
draw KoKa  -11 Tuesday, 09/08/11 19:44 5
win SynteC  +8 Sunday, 31/07/11 19:19 3
win KAVKAS ehse  +32 Saturday, 30/07/11 15:48 7
win BEASTNIK  +26 Friday, 22/07/11 15:51 3
win all eyes on me  +10 Thursday, 21/07/11 17:07 5
win (bye)  Tuesday, 19/07/11 17:28 2
win Imbakörni  +13 Wednesday, 13/07/11 14:19 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 13/07/11 13:51 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 2 942 947
Counter-Strike: Source 3 2 942 947
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.339 Users Online
  • 4.759.410 Registered Users
  • 2.079.380 Active Users
  • 1.015.920 Teams Total
  • 2.066 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.039.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.52s (not_cached) host: eslphp19