|

  Berlin  .CSM  id:  6653523

Name Berlin
Shorthandle BE
Registered since 22/02/12
Subteam of Berlin
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Berlin
Offizielles Counterstrike Manager Team für das Bundesland Berlin

Gewinner der DLM Saison 12 März - Juni 2012
(matzens, Saibot, shoggi, seth, nord, stixx)
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
stixx
Daniel  Ehrhardt
31  years
  Berlin
Team:
Orga
Orga
 matzens
Matthias  Gielow
30  years
  Berlin
Player
Player
dasto
Steffen  Ostehr
  Berlin
Player
 migara
Gorden  Hentzschler
31  years
 
Team:
Player
Saibot
Karsten 
30  years
  Berlin
Player
sEklAt
Sebastian  Klatt
  Berlin
Team:
Inactive
Inactive
Kralle
Bastian 
27  years
  Berlin
Team:
Inactive
Mu.Sh
Otto  von
  Berlin
Team:
Inactive
shoggi
 
32  years
  Berlin
Barred members

Saibot Inactive barrage 5 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 235288442 (stixx)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DLM Saison 15 CSM Gruppenphase 8.
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 13 Counter-Strike Manager Gruppenphase
loss   Bayern  0 Saturday, 01/06/13 18:00 2
wins   Hessen  + 3 Saturday, 25/05/13 18:00 4
loss   Nordrhein-Westfalen  0 Saturday, 18/05/13 18:00 3
draws   Brandenburg  + 1 Saturday, 11/05/13 18:00 2
loss   Baden-Württemberg  0 Saturday, 04/05/13 18:00 2
wins   Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  + 3 Saturday, 27/04/13 18:00 2
wins   Rheinland-Pfalz  + 3 Saturday, 20/04/13 18:00 1
loss   Freistaat Thüringen  0 Saturday, 13/04/13 18:00 1
loss   Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein  0 Saturday, 06/04/13 18:00 3
wins   Freistaat Sachsen  + 3 Saturday, 30/03/13 17:00 3
 
  • 5.915 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp16