|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Star Trek Online
Contacts & Buddies
Lord Helmchen  id: 653625
 

Name  Dominik
Nick Lord Helmchen
Member since 11/12/03
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Wutha-Farnroda  (99xxx)
Main team WE LOVE GERMANY
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
  ESL DLM Spieler   Freistaat Thüringen .CSM
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Ladder
win liddle.lo  +6 Wednesday, 24/10/12 20:00 1
win av3nger  +3 Wednesday, 17/10/12 20:00 1
win Daggi  +9 Wednesday, 03/10/12 20:00 1
win stixx  +11 Wednesday, 26/09/12 20:00 1
win Fu53l  +2 Wednesday, 19/09/12 20:00 1
win liddle.lo  +7 Wednesday, 12/09/12 20:00 1
win pingbuster  +5 Tuesday, 11/09/12 18:00 1
win unsichtbaer  +12 Wednesday, 05/09/12 20:00 1
loss matzens  -20 Saturday, 01/09/12 14:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Ladder
win o W n E d  +19 Friday, 07/09/12 16:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 4 545 553
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 4 4 544 552
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.681 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.96s (not_cached) host: eslphp16