|

  nuBreed CS:S  EAS  id:  5641352

Name nuBreed CS:S
Shorthandle nuBreed
Registered since 03/02/11
Homepage http://www.nb-gaming.de
IRC #nb-gaming  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
aNu
Player
blackcreedmako
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #nb-gaming  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 197491608 (poLemin)
217046362 (mako)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
loss   Team XENON  -27   R Sunday, 15/01/12 21:00 7
loss   id_5413372  -25 Tuesday, 03/01/12 21:02 3
wins   teamKR.de  + 26 Sunday, 11/12/11 21:00 5
loss   arrogand  -14   R Sunday, 04/12/11 21:00 14
wins   IsF.dedicated 2 play CSS  + 30   R Sunday, 24/07/11 21:00 3
wins   Team BANHAMMER  + 22 Sunday, 10/07/11 21:00 5
loss   AUFSTIEG 2011  -21 Sunday, 15/05/11 21:00 7
loss   24 Karat Gaming  -25 Sunday, 08/05/11 21:00 4
wins   Orange Box  + 24 Sunday, 01/05/11 21:00 9
wins   Wild-Play e.V. SHARK CSS  + 23 Sunday, 10/04/11 21:00 0
LineUp

nuBreed | poLemin Teamcaptain
nuBreed | BaLea_2003 Caller
nuBreed | mako Spieler
nuBreed | robzeN Spieler
nuBreed | black Spieler

nuBreed | creed Ersatz-Spieler


nuBreed Information
Website: www.nb-gaming.de
e-Mail: info@nb-gaming.de

nuBreed Partner
G-Portal - The end of your social life
Wandelware
Steelseries
All-Inkl.com

nuBreed on Social Network
nuBreed on Facebook
nuBreed on Twitter
nuBreed on Youtube
 
  • 2.353 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp13