|
Visit EU   Home   Deutsche Länder Meisterschaften Games History

Saison 14 Saison 13 Saison 12 Saison 11 Saison 10 Saison 9 Saison 8 Saison 7 Saison 6
Forum  

Contacts & Buddies
HellraiZer  id: 4044209
 

Name --
Nick HellraiZer
Member since 14/04/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team H34DZO74U70M47
Homepage --
Actually taking a vacation  more...  
Level & Awards
  Staff   Call of Duty 
  Staff   ESL Europe 
  Staff   ESL Germany 
Clubs  public
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 01/12/14
expires on 01/02/15
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 528. 972 33% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Yesterday, 29/01/15 22:54
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 42 Wednesday, 28/01/15 23:09
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 36 Friday, 16/01/15 16:11
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -31 Friday, 16/01/15 00:35
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Thursday, 15/01/15 23:42
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Open Ladder 1on1 Deathmatch Europe
win indila  -3 Tuesday, 02/12/14 21:00 4
loss HEIZGOD  -8 Tuesday, 20/08/13 23:30 3
win indila  -6 Wednesday, 07/08/13 19:15 4
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Special 2013
loss ISYYY.  0 Thursday, 05/09/13 21:00 1
win Czaja  +2 Wednesday, 04/09/13 21:00 3
win V O L T  +2 Thursday, 29/08/13 21:00 3
loss ISYYY.  0 Wednesday, 28/08/13 21:00 3
win Maurov  +2 Wednesday, 21/08/13 21:00 3
win cYb  +2 Wednesday, 14/08/13 21:00 4
win (bye)  Wednesday, 07/08/13 21:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
94 23 1499 1616
Call of Duty 4 94 17 1392 1503
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 6 105 111
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.896 Users Online
  • 5.022.020 Registered Users
  • 2.188.660 Active Users
  • 1.053.990 Teams Total
  • 3.107 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.488.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp4