|

Robin 'KeRnRo22' Kern  id: 2554509
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 2387. 921 20% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 4
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
FIFA 14 155. 161 100% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 0 - 0
FIFA 13 202. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 2 - 0
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
FIFA 13 56. 541 63% Win 0.0% Leave 31 - 19 - 18
Blub Game 63. 34 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
FIFA 13 439. 224 50% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 6 - 9
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Deutschlands bester Gamer 37. 251 54% Win 0.0% Leave 13 - 8 - 11
FIFA 12 194. 376 64% Win 0.0% Leave 21 - 5 - 12
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
FIFA 12 397. 176 58% Win 0.0% Leave 14 - 6 - 10
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
FIFA 11 417. 36 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
All VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -29 Saturday, 26/07/14 15:48
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Sunday, 10/08/14 15:46
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Monday, 21/07/14 12:08
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -28 Friday, 18/07/14 16:22
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 40 Friday, 18/07/14 15:43
win FIFA 14 23 Friday, 08/11/13 23:08
win FIFA 14 25 Thursday, 31/10/13 15:24
win FIFA 14 20 Monday, 28/10/13 17:01
win FIFA 14 28 Wednesday, 23/10/13 14:46
win FIFA 14 31 Monday, 21/10/13 15:22
win FIFA 14 34 Thursday, 26/09/13 14:09


 
  • 3.334 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp16