|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Kabel  id: 3119226
 

Name --
Nick Kabel
Member since 19/03/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School HTWK Leipzig
Main team 1N73RN37
Homepage --
 more...  
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Saturday, 10/08/13 13:23
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss The.Pain  -18 Sunday, 26/08/12 18:00 1
loss RoKsmy  -24 Sunday, 12/08/12 18:00 3
loss MEXICANER  -23 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 4
win blAcKz  +27 Sunday, 15/07/12 18:00 3
loss PainBEAST  -26 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00 5
win FooxX  +23 Sunday, 01/07/12 18:00 2
win Sebbi  +26 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 0
win Ra  +25 Sunday, 03/06/12 18:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP eGames 2012
loss DAvi  0 Friday, 03/08/12 20:30 13
win (bye)  Friday, 03/08/12 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
15 57 335 407
Counter-Strike: Source 15 57 335 407
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
377293729  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.202 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.02s (not_cached) host: eslphp2