|

Contacts & Buddies
Out of Use  id: 630038
 

Name --
Nick Out of Use
Member since 08/11/03
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:36
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:36
False vote Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -15 Wednesday, 01/05/13 19:01
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win HY5  +22  R Sunday, 27/01/13 18:00 2
win Amaru  +20  R Sunday, 20/01/13 18:00 1
win j1mb0x  +18  R Monday, 14/01/13 19:45 1
win Schmidt  +23  R Sunday, 13/01/13 19:30 2
win Slango  +25  R Sunday, 13/01/13 18:00 3
win Hopfi  +27 Sunday, 23/12/12 18:00 1
loss mxN  -25 Sunday, 16/12/12 18:00 6
win jOKER  +26  R Sunday, 25/11/12 18:00 9
loss FONEX  -26  R Sunday, 18/11/12 18:00 8
win raideNN  +21  R Sunday, 11/11/12 18:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 6 615 622
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 63 63
Counter-Strike 1 6 552 559
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.023 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp1