|

Contacts & Buddies
Manuela  id: 5504006
 

Name Manuela 
Nick Manuela
Member since 11/12/10
Age / Gender 24 Years / female
Nationality  Switzerland
Country Switzerland
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 3536. 803 20% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Sunday, 02/11/14 15:31
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 28/10/14 19:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Thursday, 23/10/14 17:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Thursday, 23/10/14 11:58
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Tuesday, 21/10/14 18:16
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Source CSS Open Counter-Strike: Source Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss sLepy  -23 Saturday, 12/01/13 16:55 3
  Worms Revolution 1on1 Ladder
loss fyyre  -26 Friday, 28/12/12 00:40 1
loss Eraser  -17 Sunday, 25/11/12 20:00
loss HuT  -21 Sunday, 11/11/12 16:25 1
loss HuT  -25 Sunday, 11/11/12 15:50 1
  Worms Revolution 1on1 Herbstcup 2012
loss DonHuub  0 Sunday, 11/11/12 19:50 1
loss Eraser  0 Sunday, 11/11/12 19:30 1
  MSN Games Bowling 1on1 Blitz Ladder
loss Killa9  -23 Tuesday, 15/02/11 15:15 1
win bladj  +26 Monday, 31/01/11 14:20 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win (bye)  Monday, 31/01/11 16:20 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 14 1343 1357
Counter-Strike: Source 0 14 1343 1357
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.246 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp6