|

Contacts & Buddies
JOHNNYY  id: 5439360
 

Name --
Nick JOHNNYY
Member since 10/11/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Country, City Switzerland, Bern  (30xxx)
Occupation rabauke
Main team strassenb4nde
Homepage --
wir representen...
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 331. 1132 54% Win 0.0% Leave 15 - 4 - 13
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 19/07/14 15:17
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Saturday, 19/07/14 14:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -34 Saturday, 19/07/14 00:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Wednesday, 16/07/14 00:26
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Monday, 14/07/14 12:53
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss wiFAKK  -27 Tuesday, 17/07/12 15:30 2
win Acid  +20 Wednesday, 29/02/12 23:13 3
loss xoxoo.  -25 Wednesday, 15/02/12 19:06 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss demoN1  -25 Friday, 02/03/12 15:00 4
win Svenee  +17 Thursday, 01/03/12 14:55 4
draw yusepthN  -5 Monday, 20/02/12 19:00 4
loss zpr  -30 Monday, 20/02/12 18:25 8
win Rasec  +23 Sunday, 19/02/12 16:43 5
loss s1Ck  -16 Sunday, 12/02/12 18:35 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss alekz  -19 Sunday, 19/02/12 19:29 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 55 55
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 55 55
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
HIGH
 
  • 4.714 Users Online
  • 4.800.390 Registered Users
  • 2.097.110 Active Users
  • 1.021.420 Teams Total
  • 2.121 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.115.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp17