|

Contacts & Buddies
Slango  id: 4692117
 

Name --
Nick Slango
Member since 29/12/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, finnentrop  (57xxx)
Main team The Hit Heads
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Saturday, 07/06/14 19:19
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Wednesday, 19/02/14 19:23
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 36 Thursday, 02/01/14 00:04
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Monday, 30/12/13 20:04
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Sunday, 29/12/13 22:41
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 AIM #02
loss Scorpic  0 Tuesday, 11/02/14 19:30 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 HG Wintercup 2014
loss J0NNNNYX  0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:30 1
win (bye)  Tuesday, 28/01/14 19:30
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 AIM Cup #1
loss den1x  0 Thursday, 16/01/14 20:30 2
win (bye)  Thursday, 16/01/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 AWP Weihnachtscup 2013
loss Gordi  0 Saturday, 04/01/14 20:30 5
win (bye)  Saturday, 04/01/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013 #2
loss xaaS  0 Monday, 11/11/13 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #06
loss koka  0 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Recall  -23  R Sunday, 02/06/13 18:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
23 104 608 735
Counter-Strike: Source 23 104 608 735
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.725 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp6