|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
toomor  id: 3680979
 

Name marcel 
Nick toomor
Member since 02/12/08
Age / Gender 34 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, freiberg  (09xxx)
Main team Excide-eSportz
Homepage --
╔══════►◙ Name: toomor/golem
╠════════►◙ Skill: uLow [-] Low [√] Middle [√] High [-]
╠══════════►◙ Status: aktiv [√] inaktiv [-]
╠════════════►◙ Clan:
╚══════════════►◙ Luck: Yes [√] No [-]  more...  
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Monday, 24/02/14 00:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Wednesday, 26/02/14 16:19
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Sunday, 23/02/14 23:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 20/02/14 17:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Thursday, 20/02/14 16:49
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss art1st  -24  R Sunday, 02/02/14 18:00 3
loss Noname  -18 Sunday, 21/07/13 18:00
loss Lady  -20 Sunday, 14/07/13 18:00 3
loss Recall  -24 Sunday, 21/04/13 18:00 1
loss H3xOn  -26 Sunday, 31/03/13 18:00 3
loss RoY4l  -26  R Sunday, 17/03/13 18:00
loss Jarhead  -23 Sunday, 24/02/13 18:00 2
loss Slango  -27  R Sunday, 03/02/13 18:00
loss k0bra  -22  R Sunday, 13/01/13 18:00 1
loss neo  -21  R Sunday, 06/01/13 18:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 40 343 384
Counter-Strike: Source 1 40 340 381
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.118 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp22