|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
faintyy  id: 3338228
 

Name Sven 
Nick faintyy
Member since 03/07/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team youtube.boiiis
Homepage --
css since march 2007

fucked  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 358. 1334 50% Win 0.0% Leave 31 - 3 - 31
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Tuesday, 28/10/14 20:57
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Sunday, 26/10/14 19:13
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 25/10/14 14:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Thursday, 23/10/14 20:01
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Tuesday, 04/11/14 22:54
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
draw LAN-  +2 Tuesday, 17/01/12 17:30 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
win kvn  +29 Saturday, 30/01/10 18:55 6
win INSI  +21 Friday, 29/01/10 13:08 7
win Whisper  +24 Thursday, 28/01/10 19:59 7
win Fugy  +26 Wednesday, 20/01/10 17:06 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 20 475 499
Counter-Strike: Source 3 20 475 498
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
372676233  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel faintyy (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.088 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp13