|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Knalli  id: 3246331
 

Name --
Nick Knalli
Member since 18/05/08
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team SpielerBank Ilm-Kreis
Homepage --
-> the best
-> Gbook

No Plugin!? No Game !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Friday, 03/01/14 21:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 18/12/13 19:48
loss Counter-Strike: Source -12 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 19/01/14 23:46
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 HG Cups 2013 #01
loss ART  0 Wednesday, 23/01/13 20:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 MR15 ü25 Cups 2012 #03
loss polypay  0 Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:45 10
win Itera  +2 Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #08
loss xiiinnyyy  0 Tuesday, 15/05/12 19:00 11
  Playforia 1on1 Billiard Ladder
loss Schnibbi  -25 Thursday, 19/04/12 20:00 1
loss Schnibbi  -29 Friday, 13/04/12 21:30 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 ü25 Cups 2012 #1
win (bye)  Tuesday, 27/03/12 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #04
loss uNiiii  0 Tuesday, 13/03/12 19:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Deagle Cup #6
loss muX  0 Wednesday, 07/03/12 19:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Knife Cup#12
loss Sankow  0 Friday, 02/03/12 20:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 265 266
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 264 265
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.430 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.22s (not_cached) host: eslphp4