|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Half-Life 2: Episode Three
Grand Theft Auto V
Mass Effect 3
Contacts & Buddies
Mew  id: 5151948
 

Name --
Nick Mew
Member since 27/06/10
Age / Gender - / female
Country Germany
Main team dotpiXels e.V.
Homepage http://www.dotpiXels.de
Movie
killduell 1080p
movieskill
18:34 - Azrael Exlibris: warum schreien noobs, wenn sie geboren werden? weil sie wissen das sie in eine Welt kommen in der Deedee ist!  more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:18
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 03/02/14 20:06
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:51
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 1-0-2  Streak -2
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
win GhostGER  +24 Monday, 10/03/14 17:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 ESL Series
win Blütex  +25 Sunday, 09/03/14 19:00 2
  Grid 2 Cup 1on1 Summer Qualifier #4
loss h31k0  0 Saturday, 17/08/13 19:00 2
  Grid 2 1on1 GRID2 Sommer Cup 2013
loss LigettMyers  0 Tuesday, 30/07/13 21:00 5
win (bye)  Monday, 29/07/13 21:00
  Grid 2 Cup 1on1 Opening
loss TimaE  0 Tuesday, 02/07/13 21:00 2
loss Wasp  0 Sunday, 30/06/13 21:00 2
  Grid 2 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Dannyboy  0 Thursday, 27/06/13 21:00 2
win (bye)  Tuesday, 25/06/13 21:00
loss EgonM.  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 99 9 780 888
Counter-Strike: Source 4 8 668 680
Company of Heroes Online 2 0 0 2
Day of Defeat: Source 9 0 9 18
Company of Heroes 14 0 0 14
DiRT 3 6 0 0 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.553 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp1