|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
sp  id: 2565028
 

Name Sven 
Nick sp
Member since 25/06/07
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Industrieelektroniker
Main team BÄÄM
Homepage --
Kein Support via PN, Messenger oder GB-Eintrag.  more...  
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Germany 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1983. 977 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Saturday, 13/12/14 20:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 16:44
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 28/04/14 14:12
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Sunday, 26/01/14 15:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 25/01/14 20:10
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... 86. challenge! 0/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1023
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win XaKa  +23 Sunday, 08/09/13 19:52 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
loss a E q'  -24 Friday, 12/04/13 00:00 5
loss (bye)  Saturday, 23/03/13 20:52 3
draw basti4N  +4 Saturday, 23/03/13 14:02 3
draw OnyyyyyX'UKR  +2 Thursday, 21/03/13 16:11 2
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 19/03/13 15:12 3
loss Erkan  -25 Tuesday, 19/03/13 14:49 4
  Fun Games PC PokerTH Open PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss jahn  -25 Friday, 18/05/12 19:50 4
loss walking tall  -30 Friday, 20/04/12 19:10 4
win Matz3  +17 Thursday, 19/04/12 19:28 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
6 26 2347 2379
Counter-Strike: Source 6 26 2346 2378
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
423567899  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.548 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp8