|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
lukkzN.  id: 5009989
 

Name --
Nick lukkzN.
Member since 14/04/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Somalia
Country Germany
Main team R.I.P. cyx II
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 758. 970 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Friday, 11/07/14 10:51
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 19/06/14 12:40
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Saturday, 24/05/14 10:59
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 23/05/14 13:51
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Thursday, 22/05/14 23:52
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss Ant1dote  -15 Sunday, 10/03/13 12:15 4
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 HG Ladder
loss (bye)  Thursday, 21/02/13 21:59 4
loss masterACE'  -27 Sunday, 10/02/13 21:36 4
loss Becksman  -24 Wednesday, 06/02/13 17:21 3
loss nicolaz  -21 Tuesday, 05/02/13 18:38 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss narko  -13 Thursday, 21/02/13 19:23 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
11 17 669 697
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 4 14 664 682
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 1 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 3 5
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 4 1 1 6
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.144 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp13