|

  xTreme-eVoluTion.Team   id:  2596364

Name xTreme-eVoluTion.Team
Shorthandle x.eVo#
Registered since 11/07/07
Homepage http://www.evo-xtreme.de/
Headquarters  Germany
Forderungen bitte vorher in xFire absprechen und nicht vor 20 Uhr!!!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
JensMaul  and  raiDen
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 381828569 (JensMaul)
360989411 (IKKI aka Snow)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
loss   in memory of Lancxes5  -23 Thursday, 03/03/11 20:45 6
loss   zoniX aufgelöst! CoD 7 EAS  -23 Sunday, 27/02/11 20:30 16
wins   UnCut.COD7  + 24 Sunday, 30/01/11 21:00 8
loss   GekkoState 5on5 GoldSquad  -29 Wednesday, 26/01/11 21:00 7
wins   No Escape  + 25 Thursday, 20/01/11 21:00 4
wins   sggc Team GR33N  + 27 Thursday, 06/01/11 20:30 9
loss   search!  -26 Wednesday, 29/12/10 21:00 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   raZe  + 23 Wednesday, 12/01/11 20:30 4
wins   Sodom & Gomorra  + 21 Sunday, 02/01/11 19:30 11
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 5on5 Quick Cup #1
loss   .....  0 Sunday, 21/11/10 18:30 5
 
  • 4.365 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp10