|

rfz  id: 6185980
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 2969. 139 45% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 2 - 11
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 3148. 155 67% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 0 - 2
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 10837. 23 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike 770. 1254 46% Win 1.3% Leave 65 - 10 - 73
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike 952. 1537 47% Win 1.8% Leave 99 - 11 - 109
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike 28791. 0 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -30 Friday, 27/09/13 06:24
draw Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 18/09/13 23:07
draw Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 16/09/13 15:44
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 05/01/14 17:09
win Counter-Strike 15 Saturday, 21/12/13 14:32
win Counter-Strike 15 Friday, 31/01/14 11:33
win Counter-Strike 39 Sunday, 15/09/13 11:53
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 09/12/13 18:42
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 09/12/13 18:42
loss Counter-Strike -8 Saturday, 14/09/13 11:45
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 13/09/13 21:52
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 13/09/13 17:02
win Counter-Strike 17 Tuesday, 01/10/13 13:34
win Counter-Strike 32 Friday, 13/09/13 14:16
loss Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 12/09/13 21:30
loss Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 12/09/13 17:49
win Counter-Strike 16 Thursday, 12/09/13 16:27
win Counter-Strike 43 Thursday, 12/09/13 15:21
loss Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 12/09/13 11:50
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 11/09/13 23:29
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 11/09/13 21:52
loss Counter-Strike -30 Saturday, 14/09/13 06:46
win Counter-Strike 17 Tuesday, 10/09/13 22:13
loss Counter-Strike -7 Tuesday, 10/09/13 14:45
win Counter-Strike 45 Tuesday, 10/09/13 13:30
win Counter-Strike 48 Monday, 09/09/13 13:29
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 08/09/13 18:36
win Counter-Strike 52 Saturday, 07/09/13 19:27


 
  • 2.099 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp10