|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Captain  id: 5360333
 

Name Alex 
Nick Captain
Member since 04/10/10
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 234. 1248 53% Win 0.0% Leave 18 - 0 - 16
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 40 Saturday, 23/08/14 16:27
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 21/08/14 16:34
win Counter-Strike 45 Wednesday, 13/08/14 17:39
loss Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 14/10/14 22:39
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 14/10/14 22:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/09/11 23:40 5
loss Carrie  -22 Tuesday, 20/09/11 14:38 4
loss thorge  -20 Tuesday, 20/09/11 14:10 5
loss chooseN  -35 Tuesday, 20/09/11 13:25 6
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
win Dyner  +22 Thursday, 01/09/11 15:55 3
loss M  -8 Monday, 08/08/11 19:00 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 07/08/11 16:44 6
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss vau  -12 Wednesday, 27/04/11 21:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss dav1d  -21 Wednesday, 27/04/11 16:00 6
loss LimpI  -21 Wednesday, 27/04/11 16:00 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 191 192
Counter-Strike 0 1 191 192
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197996533497/
 
  • 4.876 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp9