|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
powerful  id: 4111427
 

Name --
Nick powerful
Member since 11/05/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country Germany
Main team Blind KENAN ICH BIN BLIND
Homepage --
Zaschmiyee !!!
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 2095. 965 25% Win 25.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 28/08/14 00:47
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 28/08/14 00:08
win Counter-Strike 55 Wednesday, 27/08/14 23:27
leaver Counter-Strike -60 Saturday, 26/07/14 13:05
win Counter-Strike 32 Saturday, 31/05/14 01:44
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Winter League 2014
loss dsN  0 Sunday, 23/02/14 20:00
loss kozik aka chevre  0 Sunday, 16/02/14 20:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 09/02/14 20:00
win Ezekiel  +3 Sunday, 02/02/14 20:00
win FoxQonX  +3 Sunday, 26/01/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Spring HG Ladder
loss banger  -20 Thursday, 11/04/13 12:45 6
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss dav1d  -6 Saturday, 02/06/12 13:00 3
loss pato  -15 Saturday, 02/06/12 11:20 3
win hxN x3  +26 Sunday, 20/05/12 19:00 1
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AWP Ladder Old
loss Smash  -23 Monday, 04/04/11 20:16 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 555 556
Counter-Strike 1 0 555 556
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.602 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.08s (not_cached) host: eslphp11