|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Jerome 'KNECHTAAA' Iding  id: 2210551
 

Name Jerome Iding
Nick KNECHTAAA
Member since 27/12/06
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Paderborn  (33xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Universität Paderborn
Main team Competo
Homepage http://www.competo-sports.org/
Level & Awards
  25 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 256. 1492 51% Win 0.0% Leave 37 - 7 - 35
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Thursday, 18/12/14 19:06
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Friday, 07/11/14 16:41
loss Counter-Strike: Source -26 Sunday, 02/11/14 00:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 15:35
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 11/10/14 22:13
Recent matches
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss Deltree  -41 Friday, 21/09/12 12:00 6
win SkyBoy  +6 Tuesday, 18/09/12 19:50 3
win BenieK  +23 Sunday, 16/09/12 19:10 2
win Ante  +11 Saturday, 15/09/12 17:45 4
win Shenaider  +4 Wednesday, 12/09/12 15:00 3
win Daniel Kombinator  +10 Tuesday, 11/09/12 14:05 2
win FV STANISLAV  +25 Monday, 10/09/12 18:35 5
win BenieK  +29 Friday, 07/09/12 14:30 2
loss Ante  -37 Thursday, 06/09/12 23:55 3
win FV STANISLAV  +33 Monday, 03/09/12 11:50 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 11 796 811
Counter-Strike: Source 4 11 796 811
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
394274096  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

wiesollichmichdennmanennen
 
  • 7.269 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp9