|

Hubert 'GTP' Puzio  id: 4756780
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/08/12 20:00
0
Tuesday, 07/08/12 20:00
0
Friday, 03/08/12 20:00
0
Monday, 30/07/12 20:00
0
1
Thursday, 26/07/12 20:00
0
Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00
0
Wednesday, 18/07/12 20:00
0
Saturday, 14/07/12 20:00
0
Tuesday, 10/07/12 20:00
0
Friday, 06/07/12 20:00
0
Monday, 02/07/12 20:00
0


 
  • 1.581 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp11