|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Splinter Cell - Blacklist
Contacts & Buddies
Jack 'e v e r c l e a n' Patzig  id: 4728690
 

Name Jack Patzig
Nick e v e r c l e a n
Member since 11/01/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team CHEATEN ? NEIN DANKE
Homepage --
~ E V E R C L E A N ~
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -6 Friday, 13/06/14 15:38
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -6 Thursday, 12/06/14 21:57
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 29 Wednesday, 11/06/14 19:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Monday, 07/04/14 17:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Tuesday, 14/01/14 22:26
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Carlitos  -23 Wednesday, 05/09/12 20:00 5
win wndrknd  +20 Thursday, 02/08/12 23:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #14
loss st9ned  0 Thursday, 09/08/12 19:30 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss HAnnibAl  -31 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 5
win SyKriS  +25 Sunday, 29/07/12 18:00 1
loss ne0  -28 Monday, 23/07/12 16:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #11
loss breezy  0 Friday, 27/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Slaxx.  -21 Thursday, 26/07/12 14:50 5
loss DT Freak  -26 Sunday, 22/07/12 21:40 4
win hoodly  +19 Sunday, 22/07/12 18:57 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 64 20 301 385
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 0 2
Half-Life 2 14 0 0 14
Counter-Strike 21 0 5 26
Counter-Strike 4 0 0 4
FIFA 11 13 0 0 13
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
jack2504@hotmail.de
Skype

FCU-jACK
Steam
unionsven
 
  • 3.402 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp1