|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Splinter Cell - Blacklist
Contacts & Buddies
Jack 'e v e r c l e a n' Patzig  id: 4728690
 

Name Jack Patzig
Nick e v e r c l e a n
Member since 11/01/10
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Hoppegarten  (15xxx)
Occupation LMADP
Main team DB-CREW-BERLIN
Homepage --
Ich bin High auf Beats es geht Paff, Paff, Pass!
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2229. 31 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Monday, 07/04/14 17:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Tuesday, 14/01/14 22:26
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/01/14 00:54
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 10/01/14 09:05
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 09/01/14 22:14
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Carlitos  -23 Wednesday, 05/09/12 20:00 5
win wndrknd  +20 Thursday, 02/08/12 23:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #14
loss st9ned  0 Thursday, 09/08/12 19:30 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss HAnnibAl  -31 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 5
win SyKriS  +25 Sunday, 29/07/12 18:00 1
loss ne0  -28 Monday, 23/07/12 16:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #11
loss breezy  0 Friday, 27/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Slaxx.  -21 Thursday, 26/07/12 14:50 5
loss DT Freak  -26 Sunday, 22/07/12 21:40 4
win hoodly  +19 Sunday, 22/07/12 18:57 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 64 20 301 385
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 0 2
Half-Life 2 14 0 0 14
Counter-Strike 21 0 5 26
Counter-Strike 4 0 0 4
FIFA 11 13 0 0 13
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
jack2504@hotmail.de
Skype

FCU-jACK
Steam
unionsven
 
  • 1.824 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp11