|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Splinter Cell - Blacklist
Contacts & Buddies
Jack 'p e t e .' Patzig  id: 4728690
 

Name Jack Patzig
Nick p e t e .
Member since 11/01/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team DB-CREW-BERLIN
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 5596. 856 27% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -30 Friday, 19/06/15 23:06
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -29 Wednesday, 17/06/15 13:15
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Tuesday, 16/06/15 21:26
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Tuesday, 16/06/15 20:39
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 40 Tuesday, 16/06/15 19:29
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss Carlitos  -23 Wednesday, 05/09/12 20:00 5
win wndrknd  +20 Thursday, 02/08/12 23:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cup #14
loss st9ned  0 Thursday, 09/08/12 19:30 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss HAnnibAl  -31 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 5
win SyKriS  +25 Sunday, 29/07/12 18:00 1
loss NoEx  -28 Monday, 23/07/12 16:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #11
loss breezy  0 Friday, 27/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Slaxx.  -21 Thursday, 26/07/12 14:50 5
loss DT Freak  -26 Sunday, 22/07/12 21:40 4
win hoodly  +19 Sunday, 22/07/12 18:57 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 64 20 301 385
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 0 2
Half-Life 2 14 0 0 14
Counter-Strike 21 0 5 26
Counter-Strike 4 0 0 4
FIFA 11 13 0 0 13
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
jack2504@hotmail.de
Steam
unionsven
 
  • 1.116 Users Online
  • 5.275.190 Registered Users
  • 2.290.360 Active Users
  • 1.106.190 Teams Total
  • 2.401 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.862.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp12