|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Daggi  id: 3046085
 

Name Frank 
Nick Daggi
Member since 16/02/08
Age / Gender 46 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Tönisvorst  (47xxx)
Main team INC-Clan
Homepage http://www.cashcrawler.de/invi..
Dear visitor. Please leave an entry in my guestbook.
CSM: Matches ingame CSM ESL Ladder only, no PCWs.
CSM Name: Daggi
Level & Awards
  35 Awards  
CS Manager
Counter-Strike
OMGPOP
Counter-Strike: Source
Duke Nukem Forever
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  CS Manager Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss murd3r  -23 Tuesday, 29/09/15 18:00 1
loss Swipz  -9 Tuesday, 01/09/15 12:00 1
loss Swipz  -10 Thursday, 23/07/15 11:00 1
win murd3r  +28 Thursday, 09/07/15 20:00 1
loss KonK  -8 Friday, 12/06/15 19:00 1
loss Swipz  -11 Sunday, 07/06/15 17:00 1
loss mutant  -11 Saturday, 06/06/15 14:00 1
loss KonK  -10 Thursday, 28/05/15 17:00 1
loss mutant  -13 Tuesday, 26/05/15 19:00 1
win av3nger  +34 Monday, 25/05/15 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 151 151
Team Fortress 2 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 62 62
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 85 85
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
107900316  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #tfc.bow (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.037 Users Online
  • 5.732.930 Registered Users
  • 2.478.520 Active Users
  • 1.229.250 Teams Total
  • 3.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.513.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.14s (not_cached) host: eslphp6