|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
blackwhite-  id: 5528132
 

Name Mathias 
Nick blackwhite-
Member since 21/12/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team RiP Gaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
CoD4 :MW (PC) 338. 1220 48% Win 0.0% Leave 114 - 32 - 126
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -20 Sunday, 17/05/15 11:46
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 39 Monday, 20/04/15 18:36
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 41 Thursday, 16/04/15 20:27
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Tuesday, 21/04/15 09:52
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 46 Tuesday, 14/04/15 21:07
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss BeoWulf  -33 Thursday, 05/04/12 15:00 2
win NeStaZy  +14 Sunday, 11/03/12 11:35 3
win caiNNN  +21 Monday, 20/02/12 16:00 2
win clerem  +25 Sunday, 19/02/12 15:10 2
win JUNKKZ  +19 Sunday, 19/02/12 12:25 3
win D4NCE  +26 Saturday, 18/02/12 17:00 1
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss Crisu75  -2 Thursday, 15/03/12 20:00 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win rzr  +2 Thursday, 22/12/11 17:15 2
win xegotronic  +9 Monday, 19/12/11 17:15 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Nightcup #6
loss Hibbi  0 Friday, 29/07/11 23:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.070 Users Online
  • 5.269.060 Registered Users
  • 2.287.930 Active Users
  • 1.104.970 Teams Total
  • 1.744 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.855.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp15