|

Contacts & Buddies
s0uuuL  id: 3574940
 

Name --
Nick s0uuuL
Member since 17/10/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
₪ Link: Interessant
₪ Nicht Nett: Hmm
₪ Skill: Überdimensional Riesig Reicht Nicht  more...  
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 21:09
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 21:09
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -30 Tuesday, 12/11/13 19:10
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 30 Tuesday, 05/11/13 23:17
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -5 Tuesday, 05/11/13 22:22
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Sommercup 2011
loss Pfirsich  0 Saturday, 23/07/11 21:00 5
draw bunnyhopp  0 Saturday, 23/07/11 20:00 0
loss Cedr1c  0 Wednesday, 20/07/11 21:00 2
win N3on  +3 Wednesday, 20/07/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Nightcup #5
loss STARKER SPIELER  0 Friday, 15/07/11 22:30 1
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win diaet  +2 Monday, 25/04/11 18:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
loss mm  -25 Sunday, 13/03/11 21:32 2
loss dipsN  -20 Monday, 07/03/11 16:18 3
loss eL3oS  -26 Sunday, 06/03/11 16:28 3
win PoL  +30 Saturday, 05/03/11 19:52 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 4 316 321
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 16 16
Call of Duty 4 1 2 239 242
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 2 59 61
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.376 Users Online
  • 4.795.150 Registered Users
  • 2.094.440 Active Users
  • 1.020.890 Teams Total
  • 2.014 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.109.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp9