|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
El Luckerdor  id: 3214707
 

Name --
Nick El Luckerdor
Member since 02/05/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team CS:S - Würzburg
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/es..
Last Event:
GSH20 Platz 9 5on5 CS:S
GSH23 Platz 3 5on5 CS:S
GSH24 Platz 4 5on5 CS:S  more...  
Level & Awards
  ESL DSM Spieler   CS:S - Würzburg 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1180. 795 34% Win 0.0% Leave 10 - 3 - 19
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -27 Monday, 23/02/15 17:13
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Friday, 20/02/15 11:37
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Friday, 20/02/15 03:00
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Thursday, 19/02/15 17:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Saturday, 14/02/15 13:59
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S Open Ladder 5on5 Europ 4. challenge! 1/5 2-0-1  Streak +1    1029
DSM Season 5 CS:S Gruppenph ... 10. 0-0-4  Streak -4
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR9 Ladder
win VodKen  +22 Tuesday, 19/08/14 18:45 9
win mwbvb09  +23 Friday, 15/08/14 19:00 2
win NoFX_HATE  +25 Friday, 15/08/14 16:05 5
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win WarlorD  +14 Monday, 11/08/14 22:00 4
win Lobito9292  +19 Friday, 08/08/14 23:00 3
win cyberbill  +3 Wednesday, 06/08/14 22:55 8
win nOa  +21 Wednesday, 06/08/14 21:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Stevie W0nder  -27  R Sunday, 03/11/13 18:00 4
loss knowledge1  -28 Sunday, 27/10/13 18:00 2
loss KOREECBASH  -29 Sunday, 29/09/13 18:00 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 21 11 604 636
Counter-Strike: Source 2 11 593 606
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
HaxBall 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Jumperboys
 
  • 2.033 Users Online
  • 5.071.020 Registered Users
  • 2.209.400 Active Users
  • 1.063.570 Teams Total
  • 2.056 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.568.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp9