|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
xmaster  id: 3031593
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name --
Nick xmaster
Member since 10/02/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Germany
Main team CRACKBOYS.
Homepage --
Level & Awards
     
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (12) Currently banned in all leagues because of too many penalty points.
14/09/15
expires on 14/09/17
12 Points Cheating
Cheating - ESL Anti Cheat - ban starts over due to circumvention attempt - no rehabilitation possible -
lock
14/09/15 - 14/09/17 New Penalty Points Level
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

Cheating Until 13/09/17 23:32
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss sandro  -21 Wednesday, 29/12/10 15:10 7
loss Thorsten  -14 Tuesday, 28/12/10 02:30 5
loss Thorsten  -19 Sunday, 19/12/10 03:25 6
loss DieHunD  -21 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:30 5
loss Pwnd  -19 Monday, 29/03/10 15:00 7
loss Rocco  -26 Thursday, 04/03/10 13:00 7
loss Multitoxikoman  -12 Wednesday, 03/03/10 22:05 6
loss Sony errektion  -27 Tuesday, 02/03/10 16:14 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Sunday, 04/04/10 02:35 4
loss Jack  -30 Saturday, 03/04/10 02:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 7 504 511
Counter-Strike: Source 0 7 484 491
Counter-Strike 0 0 20 20
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 8.716 Users Online
  • 5.725.110 Registered Users
  • 2.474.780 Active Users
  • 1.227.180 Teams Total
  • 4.228 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.501.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp8