|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
HoErKe  id: 3031593
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name Soner 
Nick HoErKe
Member since 10/02/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country Germany
Occupation Packmitteltechnologe
Main team CRACKBOYS.
Homepage --
├► | Nickname: HoErKe
├► | Status: Active [√] Inactive [ ]
├► | Skill: Low [√] Middle [√] High [ ]
Level & Awards
     
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (12) Currently banned in all leagues because of too many penalty points.
06/01/14
expires on 06/01/16
12 Points Cheating
- Cheating - Wire Anti Cheat - http://www.esl.eu/de/reha
lock
06/01/14 - 06/01/16 New Penalty Points Level
- Cheating - Wire Anti Cheat - http://www.esl.eu/de/reha
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

Cheating Until 06/01/16 16:38
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 06/01/14 16:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/01/14 20:59
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss sandro  -21 Wednesday, 29/12/10 15:10 7
loss Thorsten  -14 Tuesday, 28/12/10 02:30 5
loss Thorsten  -19 Sunday, 19/12/10 03:25 6
loss DieHunD  -21 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:30 5
loss Pwnd  -19 Monday, 29/03/10 15:00 7
loss Rocco  -26 Thursday, 04/03/10 13:00 7
loss Multitoxikoman  -12 Wednesday, 03/03/10 22:05 6
loss Sony errektion  -27 Tuesday, 02/03/10 16:14 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Sunday, 04/04/10 02:35 4
loss Jack  -30 Saturday, 03/04/10 02:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 7 504 511
Counter-Strike: Source 0 7 484 491
Counter-Strike 0 0 20 20
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
243711032  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 8.864 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.64s (not_cached) host: eslphp21