|

kulluxx  id: 5899202
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/04/12 20:00
-26
2
Friday, 20/04/12 20:00
+ 31
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 20:00
-25
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 20:00
+ 22
3
Thursday, 05/04/12 15:00
+ 34
3
Sunday, 25/03/12 20:00
+ 26
2
Sunday, 18/03/12 20:00
-19
3
Sunday, 11/03/12 20:00
-23
2
Sunday, 04/03/12 20:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 26/02/12 20:00
-20
3
Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:20
-24
2
Sunday, 12/02/12 20:00
-28
2


 
  • 1.838 Users Online
  • 4.830.240 Registered Users
  • 2.107.650 Active Users
  • 1.026.330 Teams Total
  • 1.630 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.171.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp19