|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Rene 'Rambo98' Solf  id: 4833738
 

Name Rene Solf
Nick Rambo98
Member since 12/02/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School [] [] [x]
Main team --
Homepage --
╔► Nickname: Rambo98
╠► Skill: Low [√] Middle [ ] High [ ]
╠► Status: Aktiv
╠► Server: ja[-] nein[√]
╚► Clan: nicht Vorhanden
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 Tuesday, 04/06/13 11:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 05/07/13 23:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Saturday, 25/05/13 10:53
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Saturday, 25/05/13 10:29
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 25/05/13 10:14
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss kresha  -26 Wednesday, 19/10/11 16:04 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 18/10/11 07:25 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss Sain  -28 Friday, 22/04/11 12:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss Sain  -24 Wednesday, 13/04/11 20:45 3
loss Gerie  -38 Tuesday, 08/03/11 22:15 3
loss (bye)  Thursday, 06/01/11 14:35 2
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AWP Ladder Old
loss LaXz0r  -18 Thursday, 06/01/11 19:50 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss LaXz0r  -20 Thursday, 06/01/11 15:00 4
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 Ladder Old
loss vin0  -28 Wednesday, 05/01/11 00:00 5
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss vin0  -28 Tuesday, 04/01/11 23:27 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 4 291 295
Counter-Strike 0 1 69 70
Counter-Strike: Source 0 3 222 225
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
ReneFCB
 
  • 6.385 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp13