|

Contacts & Buddies
Sergei 'pe3akE' Nevezhin  id: 3457873
 

Name Sergei Nevezhin
Nick pe3akE
Member since 23/08/08
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Russian Federation, Lyubertsy
Main team RUSS!A
Homepage --
inactive
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 52. 1507 93% Win 0.0% Leave 27 - 5 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 25 Sunday, 07/12/14 13:57
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 15 Saturday, 06/12/14 20:37
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 25 Saturday, 06/12/14 18:30
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 39 Friday, 28/11/14 21:53
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 25 Wednesday, 26/11/14 19:51
Leagues & tournaments
CoD PC MW2 Open CoD:MW2 5on ... 3. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Nuketown 2025 Сup by place4.pro
loss vashmp  0 Tuesday, 04/12/12 17:00 2
loss Ken4eG  0 Monday, 03/12/12 17:30 2
win desire  +2 Monday, 03/12/12 17:00 5
win tanqu  +2 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:30 2
win SHEFFEROCK  +2 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:00 2
win NAFEZ  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:30
win Incredible  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:00 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Fucken.pro Sniper CUp
loss Ken4eG  0 Tuesday, 06/12/11 17:00 4
win rolik  +3 Monday, 05/12/11 17:00 2
win Lizard  +3 Sunday, 04/12/11 17:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 15 16
Crysis 2 0 0 8 8
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 1 4 5
Call of Duty: World at War 0 0 1 1
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

pe3ak3123
Steam
pe3ak
 
  • 3.789 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp21