|

  Germany  BF:BC2  id:  5198160

Name Germany
Shorthandle GER.BC2
Registered since 23/07/10
IRC #team-ger.BFBC2  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
Welcome to the Nations Cup Battlefield Bad Company 2 Team of Germany

Team-Captain: floW
Team-Captain: Monster1
Team-Captain: P1loTE
Invite only !
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
fLoW  and  P1loTE 
Player
Honorary member (10)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #team-ger.BFBC2  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 646426855 (Monster)
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Country Championship 2010 Conquest 6on6 Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Sunday, 02/01/11 20:00 5
loss   Alpen  0 Sunday, 26/12/10 20:00 4
wins   Russia  + 3 Sunday, 12/12/10 20:00 4
wins   Portugal  + 3 Sunday, 05/12/10 20:00 10
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Country Championship 2010 Infantry 5on5 Playoffs
loss   Croatia  0 Monday, 27/12/10 20:00 4
wins   Austria  + 3 Monday, 20/12/10 20:00 0
loss   Russia  0 Monday, 13/12/10 20:00 6
wins   Spain  + 3 Monday, 06/12/10 20:00 4
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Country Championship 2010 Infantry 5on5 Groupstage
wins   Ukraine - BF:BC2  + 3 Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00 0
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Country Championship 2010 Conquest 6on6 Groupstage
wins   Poland  + 3 Sunday, 07/11/10 19:00 8
 
  • 2.027 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.45s (not_cached) host: eslphp8