|

  Soldiers For Peace   id:  1371301

Name Soldiers For Peace
Shorthandle S4P
Registered since 07/08/05
Headquarters  Czech Republic
2004-2010
Vietcong Forever

Do budoucna se budem zúčastňovat již jen LAN turnajů.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=118595798155122&ref=ts

Pro naše úspěchy klikněte na více ---------------->
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Honorary member (7)
JimiTKoMAFimorphPesiPoliTomgOgOwajt
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 302856427 (morph)
303905116 (Pesi)
207590797 (Poli)
Gameserver modrá ústřice
Join team
Latest matches
  Vietcong Teamplay Ladder
loss   Liquidators vc Squads  -26 Saturday, 18/09/10 07:50 3
loss   Heroes from Vietnam  -30 Saturday, 28/08/10 20:10 3
loss   Vandenberg  -34 Tuesday, 24/08/10 20:05 4
wins   Liquidators vc Squads  + 24 Sunday, 22/08/10 20:00 4
wins   Heroes from Vietnam  + 5 Saturday, 21/08/10 22:00 3
loss   Unarmed Butchers  -23 Sunday, 08/08/10 19:00 7
loss   Unarmed Butchers  -22 Monday, 26/07/10 22:00 4
wins   HOCHIMIN  + 3 Monday, 19/07/10 20:15 7
wins   PURE DEVOTION  + 13 Thursday, 15/07/10 20:15 8
wins   NorthStars SQuad  + 17 Tuesday, 13/07/10 20:15 4
 
  • 4.361 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp5