|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Pasta  id: 6845654
 

Name --
Nick Pasta
Member since 03/05/12
Age / Gender - / female
Nationality  Sweden
Country Sweden
Main team Water Fall fun cLub
Homepage --
Zdravím všetkých feťákov čo vynášali mame veci z bytu čo sa zodrala a ty znej spravíš piču!
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -1 Friday, 20/12/13 17:05
loss Counter-Strike -5 Thursday, 19/12/13 16:01
loss Counter-Strike -5 Thursday, 19/12/13 15:30
Recent matches
  Vietcong 1on1 Ladder
loss kubiz  -23 Saturday, 25/01/14 23:10 3
loss Eraser  -7 Sunday, 10/11/13 15:10 5
win Viva la Greeny  +10 Saturday, 09/11/13 20:00
win TeufeL  +13 Saturday, 09/11/13 15:40
win Lonewolf  +18 Friday, 01/11/13 16:30
loss Eraser  -6 Sunday, 20/10/13 15:00 5
win Broody  +16 Saturday, 21/09/13 18:00
  Vietcong Funmap 1on1 Ladder
win Machine  +31 Saturday, 21/09/13 16:00
loss Chipsman  -14 Thursday, 12/09/13 19:30 3
win Eraser  +25 Sunday, 01/09/13 15:00 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.648 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp5