|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Dark  id: 1547717
 

Name Thomas 
Nick Dark
Member since 06/12/05
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Sypreet
Homepage --
Wissen ist Macht
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Saturday, 15/11/14 18:44
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 39 Monday, 17/11/14 23:24
draw CoD4 :MW (PC) 1 Sunday, 09/11/14 17:10
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Sunday, 09/11/14 16:32
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -20 Sunday, 09/11/14 01:57
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 Open Ladder 5on5 Searc ... 2. challenge! 3/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1023
CoD4 5on5 SND Cup #6 Europe 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  CoD4 1on1 SND Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
loss Mty  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 20:00 3
loss mAUSER  0 Sunday, 16/11/14 19:00 1
win HeadShooter  +3 Sunday, 02/11/14 19:00
win bLacKzy.  +3 Sunday, 26/10/14 19:00 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 19/10/14 20:00
  CoD4 Open Ladder 1on1 Search and Destroy Europe
win indila  +5 Sunday, 16/11/14 19:00 4
win indila  +6 Thursday, 06/11/14 17:00 4
win no one here  +13 Tuesday, 04/11/14 19:00 2
  Arctic Combat Deathmatch 1on1 Challenge Cup #3
loss marc  0 Thursday, 07/02/13 19:45 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 07/02/13 19:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 9 811 821
Call of Duty 4 1 4 773 778
Call of Duty 2 0 4 36 40
CoD4 0 1 2 3
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.995 Users Online
  • 5.219.530 Registered Users
  • 2.268.240 Active Users
  • 1.093.860 Teams Total
  • 1.250 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.779.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.59s (not_cached) host: eslphp1