|

  Xel Naga Core V  3x3 Pantherdivision  id:  2987164

Name Xel Naga Core V
Shorthandle XNC
Registered since 21/01/08
Homepage http://www.xnc.bplaced.net
Subteam of Xel Naga Core
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Deutschland
Wir sind die Boten der Zerstörung.
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 140890363 (PSYCHOxnc)
136891328 (QUAKERxnc)
Join team
Latest matches
  World of Tanks Bundesliga Season II
loss   M3rCs Baileyi  0 Monday, 10/06/13 21:00
loss   disruptive Wolfpack  0 Monday, 03/06/13 21:00
loss   Phailnomenal  0 Monday, 27/05/13 21:00
loss   Bloody Horizon  0 Monday, 20/05/13 21:00
loss   RAGE!  0 Monday, 13/05/13 21:00
loss   M3rCs Baileyi  0 Monday, 06/05/13 21:00
loss   disruptive Wolfpack  0 Monday, 29/04/13 21:00
loss   Phailnomenal  0 Monday, 22/04/13 21:00
loss   Bloody Horizon  0 Monday, 15/04/13 21:00
loss   RAGE!  0 Monday, 08/04/13 21:00 4
 
  • 3.973 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp19