|

Contacts & Buddies
Éric 'P1tchyzuu' LEMAIRE  id: 2916577
 

Name Éric LEMAIRE
Nick P1tchyzuu
Member since 20/12/07
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Maisons-alfort  (94xxx)
Occupation Etudiant
Employer / University / School Teilhard de Chardin
Main team Raiden.P1tch
Homepage --
YOUPIYOH  more...  
Level & Awards
  27 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 20 Friday, 06/12/13 22:16
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 36 Monday, 13/01/14 17:08
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 36 Wednesday, 04/12/13 12:22
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -9 Monday, 02/12/13 19:29
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 24 Sunday, 01/12/13 19:12
Leagues & tournaments
CoD: Ghosts 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-1  Streak -3
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Ghosts Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss tUSCUBZA  -25 Tuesday, 10/12/13 15:35 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 1on1 XP BOOST JMJV #1 - Search & Destroy
loss baztw  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 21:45
win aMay0  +2 Sunday, 25/11/12 21:00 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 1on1 WinterCup
loss DJoK  0 Wednesday, 14/03/12 21:00 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 1on1 WinterCup 2011
win T n a  +3 Saturday, 04/02/12 21:00 0
win iLi3  +3 Monday, 30/01/12 21:00 0
draw Bull  +1 Wednesday, 25/01/12 21:00 0
win Aeruis  +3 Friday, 20/01/12 21:00 0
win G4L4X  +3 Sunday, 15/01/12 21:00 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 1on1 Search & Destroy
win Opium  +12 Monday, 16/01/12 21:00 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 2 1 338 341
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 23 23
Call of Duty: Black Ops 1 0 50 51
War Rock 0 0 11 11
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 2 2
War Rock 0 0 12 12
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
P1tch@live.fr
IRC channel SakGe (IRCnet)
Steam
xp1tchoux
 
  • 5.148 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp6