|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Benjamin 'KaiN' DELICOURT  id: 1357275
 

Name Benjamin DELICOURT
Nick KaiN
Member since 29/07/05
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Brest  (29xxx)
Main team ESL Europe
Homepage http://rnc.cz.free.fr/welcome...
► Support only via Support Ticket
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Europe 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Blub Game 0 Saturday, 21/12/13 23:39
loss Blub Game 0 Saturday, 21/12/13 23:32
win Tetris Friends 35 Saturday, 27/04/13 09:51
Leagues & tournaments
Blub Game 1on1 Spring Leagu ... 14. Cup  
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring League 2014
loss FV STANISLAV  0 Monday, 14/04/14 22:00 2
win (bye)  Friday, 11/04/14 22:00
loss jen  0 Tuesday, 08/04/14 22:00 1
win (bye)  Saturday, 05/04/14 22:00
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Winter Cup 2014
loss Neolinho  0 Thursday, 20/02/14 22:00 1
win kmL  +2 Saturday, 15/02/14 22:00
win teLeX  +2 Monday, 10/02/14 22:00
win Chefkoch  +2 Wednesday, 05/02/14 22:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Winter League 2014
loss o W n E d  0 Friday, 07/02/14 22:00 1
win sceto  +2 Wednesday, 05/02/14 22:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 0 3 124 127
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
HaxBall 0 1 0 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 55 55
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.190 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp7