|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
Christopher 'PaulTschuwak' Pötzsch  id: 5280906
 

Name Christopher Pötzsch
Nick PaulTschuwak
Member since 29/08/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Thalheim  (06xxx)
Main team HA HO HE
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Sunday, 11/08/13 20:13
loss FIFA 13 -8 Friday, 09/08/13 21:12
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 09/08/13 18:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 07/08/13 12:24
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Tuesday, 06/08/13 14:43
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA Cup #1 - 30.09.13
loss Timeless  0 Monday, 30/09/13 21:45 2
win (bye)  Monday, 30/09/13 21:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 Night Cup Season 2 - #6
loss velikiykids_vk  0 Sunday, 23/12/12 23:45 3
win Fordy  +2 Sunday, 23/12/12 23:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 Night Cup Season 2 - #4
loss Ser_Stasinho  0 Tuesday, 18/12/12 23:45 1
win (bye)  Tuesday, 18/12/12 23:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 Night Cup Season 2 - #1
loss Neros  0 Tuesday, 11/12/12 23:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 International Cup #3
loss JamiE.  0 Thursday, 06/12/12 22:00 1
  FIFA 13 1on1 A-Series
loss JoJo  -25 Thursday, 27/09/12 23:30 1
loss JanoSch.  -25 Thursday, 27/09/12 23:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 7 315 323
Counter-Strike: Source 1 7 314 322
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.410 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp7