|
Visit EU   Home   Dota 2   Go4Dota2 1on1 Team  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Assassin's Creed 3
Contacts & Buddies
blaZZ0r  id: 5688634
 

Name Marcel 
Nick blaZZ0r
Member since 19/02/11
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Denmark
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Student
Main team WINNING IS EVERYTHING
Homepage http://youtube.com/blaZZ0rME
                                      Never, never, never give up.
                                           Winston Churchill
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Thursday, 01/05/14 00:08
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 37 Tuesday, 08/04/14 19:21
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 36 Monday, 07/04/14 20:58
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Monday, 07/04/14 20:34
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Sunday, 27/04/14 00:06
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 Ladder 31. challenge! 0/5 5-1-1  Streak +2    1118
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
draw Skyler  +15 Tuesday, 04/03/14 21:30
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss lazereyeb  -11 Saturday, 13/07/13 18:38 1
loss some  -28 Saturday, 13/07/13 18:23 2
win xSchneider  +23 Monday, 08/07/13 21:00 5
win camelow  +37 Saturday, 09/02/13 18:56 4
win wizbaLL_  +33 Sunday, 20/01/13 17:59 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss BRILLIANT  -16 Saturday, 02/06/12 20:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win BRILLIANT  +25 Saturday, 02/06/12 19:25 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Clown  -26 Thursday, 17/05/12 17:51 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #04
loss pAsque.  0 Friday, 06/04/12 21:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 138 140
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 137 139
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.708 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp3