|

Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 17/08/12 14:10
-41
2
Sunday, 24/06/12 16:14
+23
5
Sunday, 27/05/12 23:04
+11
3
Thursday, 05/04/12 23:29
+9
2
Wednesday, 21/03/12 16:18
+6
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 01:28
+15
3
Saturday, 10/03/12 23:59
-40
4
Friday, 10/02/12 21:35
+14
5
Saturday, 21/01/12 23:45
+10
5
Saturday, 21/01/12 23:13
+9
3
Thursday, 11/08/11 19:02
+9
7
Thursday, 11/08/11 17:24
+12
3
Monday, 08/08/11 21:27
+10
5
Sunday, 07/08/11 17:30
+4
3
Wednesday, 03/08/11 22:38
+23
2
Sunday, 31/07/11 18:01
+22
2
Saturday, 30/07/11 22:58
+21
6
Friday, 29/07/11 20:06
+20
6
Friday, 29/07/11 19:41
+17
3
Wednesday, 27/07/11 23:44
+19
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 23:18
-13
5
Monday, 18/07/11 20:20
+23
2
Friday, 15/07/11 18:31
+25
2
Monday, 11/07/11 17:34
+37
2
Thursday, 30/06/11 22:01
-23
8
Thursday, 30/06/11 20:21
-30
8
Friday, 10/06/11 20:27
-23
5
Friday, 10/06/11 19:47
+14
2
Friday, 10/06/11 18:20
-32
3
Friday, 10/06/11 17:54
-34
5
Friday, 10/06/11 17:19
+18
4
Monday, 06/06/11 19:09
+19
4
Wednesday, 01/06/11 00:26
-37
6
Tuesday, 31/05/11 22:07
+19
2
Tuesday, 31/05/11 19:58
-33
6
Tuesday, 31/05/11 19:37
+7
5
Monday, 30/05/11 18:34
+21
7
Sunday, 22/05/11 21:45
+18
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 21:14
-27
7
Sunday, 22/05/11 18:35
-23
5
Sunday, 22/05/11 17:37
-9
6
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:46
-35
5
Sunday, 08/05/11 23:51
-40
5
Saturday, 07/05/11 21:52
-41
5
Saturday, 07/05/11 18:08
+14
5
Saturday, 07/05/11 16:55
+8
5
Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:36
+21
5
Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:08
+10
4
Saturday, 23/04/11 02:06
+15
5
Saturday, 23/04/11 00:32
+19
5
Friday, 22/04/11 22:37
-31
7
Friday, 22/04/11 21:43
-18
7
Friday, 22/04/11 21:18
+19
5
Friday, 22/04/11 19:14
-30
3
Friday, 22/04/11 17:37
+21
4
Monday, 18/04/11 18:02
+20
7
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:03
+23
6
Sunday, 10/04/11 14:31
-24
5
Saturday, 09/04/11 20:56
+11
5
Saturday, 09/04/11 20:38
+14
3
Saturday, 09/04/11 20:09
+10
2
Saturday, 09/04/11 19:28
+11
5
Saturday, 09/04/11 18:55
-10
7
Saturday, 09/04/11 18:02
+25
5
Saturday, 09/04/11 17:39
-39
6
Saturday, 09/04/11 16:27
+20
7
Friday, 08/04/11 19:24
+28
3
Tuesday, 05/04/11 20:04
+18
5
Tuesday, 05/04/11 19:09
-29
5
Sunday, 03/04/11 19:06
+14
5
Thursday, 24/03/11 22:40
-28
6
Thursday, 24/03/11 22:13
+5
5
Thursday, 24/03/11 19:02
+21
3
Thursday, 24/03/11 17:31
-10
7
Wednesday, 23/03/11 19:38
-33
6
Wednesday, 23/03/11 19:00
-15
7
Wednesday, 23/03/11 18:29
-2
7
Tuesday, 22/03/11 14:27
-30
5
Sunday, 20/03/11 18:37
+14
2
Saturday, 19/03/11 01:41
-26
7
Friday, 18/03/11 23:32
+13
6
Thursday, 17/03/11 22:06
-22
8
Tuesday, 15/03/11 20:03
+4
7
Friday, 11/03/11 18:51
-27
8
Friday, 11/03/11 18:16
-32
8
Sunday, 06/03/11 20:48
+15
3
Saturday, 05/03/11 19:03
+11
3
Thursday, 03/03/11 23:06
+4
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 20:48
+8
4
Thursday, 03/03/11 20:30
+4
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 20:09
+15
3
Thursday, 03/03/11 19:02
+20
3
Monday, 28/02/11 18:10
+12
3
Friday, 25/02/11 17:44
-32
5
Friday, 25/02/11 17:15
-17
7
Thursday, 27/01/11 18:28
-22
6
Wednesday, 26/01/11 23:16
+10
8
Friday, 21/01/11 18:34
+9
3
Monday, 17/01/11 19:15
+11
4
Monday, 17/01/11 18:09
+6
5
Thursday, 23/12/10 16:35
+9
5
Thursday, 23/12/10 15:32
+19
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:45
-27
8
Sunday, 19/12/10 16:39
+14
9
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:58
+7
13
Friday, 17/12/10 20:24
+27
8
Sunday, 12/12/10 19:42
+9
9
Friday, 12/11/10 20:00
-9
7
Thursday, 11/11/10 23:08
+5
7
Tuesday, 09/11/10 21:12
+10
8
Tuesday, 09/11/10 20:01
+19
10
Tuesday, 09/11/10 19:39
-12
12
Saturday, 06/11/10 23:04
+17
10
Saturday, 06/11/10 22:37
+19
9
Saturday, 06/11/10 21:06
+23
7
Saturday, 06/11/10 19:44
-31
9
Saturday, 06/11/10 19:10
+27
7
Thursday, 04/11/10 23:50
-37
10
Thursday, 04/11/10 23:16
+14
11
Thursday, 04/11/10 20:33
-8
9
Thursday, 04/11/10 19:54
+14
6
Monday, 01/11/10 19:35
-9
6
Monday, 01/11/10 16:10
+6
9
Sunday, 31/10/10 23:49
+22
10
Sunday, 31/10/10 23:20
+27
7
Sunday, 31/10/10 22:55
-35
12
Friday, 29/10/10 21:26
-31
6
Sunday, 24/10/10 16:15
+27
7
Sunday, 24/10/10 15:48
-25
10
Monday, 04/10/10 20:08
+10
10
Monday, 04/10/10 19:39
-21
7
Monday, 04/10/10 19:18
-26
8
Saturday, 02/10/10 21:27
-36
7
Tuesday, 28/09/10 20:25
+20
9
Tuesday, 28/09/10 19:13
-3
9
Thursday, 23/09/10 02:12
-35
13
Wednesday, 22/09/10 23:31
+7
11
Friday, 17/09/10 19:46
+6
12
Thursday, 16/09/10 19:56
-13
8
Friday, 20/08/10 18:08
-20
8
Friday, 20/08/10 00:24
+17
7
Thursday, 19/08/10 19:34
+12
9
Thursday, 19/08/10 19:08
+9
9
Thursday, 19/08/10 18:44
-37
9
Wednesday, 18/08/10 22:47
+14
11
Wednesday, 18/08/10 21:22
-36
9
Tuesday, 17/08/10 18:01
-17
9
Monday, 16/08/10 20:21
-38
10
Saturday, 14/08/10 16:50
-1
7
Thursday, 12/08/10 21:12
+6
9
Thursday, 12/08/10 19:19
+9
9
Sunday, 08/08/10 00:17
+9
9
Monday, 08/03/10 18:13
+5
7
Monday, 08/03/10 17:54
+6
7
Monday, 08/03/10 17:36
+9
7
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:36
+11
7
Saturday, 06/03/10 16:08
+8
7
Saturday, 06/03/10 15:37
+9
7
Saturday, 06/03/10 15:21
+9
7
Saturday, 06/03/10 14:11
+9
8
Saturday, 06/03/10 13:44
+17
8
Saturday, 06/03/10 13:11
+9
7
Wednesday, 03/03/10 17:51
+3
7
Wednesday, 03/03/10 17:15
-26
10
Wednesday, 03/03/10 16:47
-13
9
Sunday, 28/02/10 16:36
+20
7
Sunday, 28/02/10 15:42
-18
9
Sunday, 28/02/10 15:09
+25
7
Sunday, 28/02/10 14:44
+7
11
Friday, 26/02/10 16:04
+19
7
Friday, 26/02/10 15:42
+23
10
Friday, 26/02/10 15:23
-32
9
Saturday, 20/02/10 02:04
+9
7
Thursday, 18/02/10 15:24
-27
9
Wednesday, 17/02/10 18:04
+10
14
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:36
+15
8
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:12
+17
9
Wednesday, 17/02/10 16:44
+18
9
Tuesday, 16/02/10 18:40
+24
7
Tuesday, 16/02/10 18:23
+8
9
Tuesday, 16/02/10 17:36
+14
8
Sunday, 14/02/10 03:36
-2
7
Sunday, 14/02/10 02:38
-18
7
Thursday, 11/02/10 00:38
-28
8
Wednesday, 10/02/10 23:56
-16
7
Friday, 05/02/10 20:01
-37
9
Friday, 05/02/10 19:33
-39
7
Friday, 05/02/10 19:14
+8
7
Wednesday, 16/12/09 01:50
+10
10
Thursday, 10/12/09 21:48
+9
7
Tuesday, 08/12/09 00:23
+12
6
Monday, 30/11/09 23:34
+10
7
Sunday, 29/11/09 16:50
+22
7
Sunday, 29/11/09 02:37
+11
7
Sunday, 29/11/09 02:02
+21
7
Sunday, 29/11/09 01:40
+21
9
Saturday, 28/11/09 19:52
-25
9
Saturday, 28/11/09 19:24
-40
7
Saturday, 28/11/09 19:04
+7
10
Saturday, 28/11/09 17:51
+10
7
Saturday, 28/11/09 17:16
+27
7
Saturday, 28/11/09 15:34
+28
9


 
  • 3.736 Users Online
  • 4.820.710 Registered Users
  • 2.103.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.750 Teams Total
  • 1.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.155.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.14s (not_cached) host: eslphp16