|

Contacts & Buddies
Kamenow  id: 5353545
 

Name --
Nick Kamenow
Member since 02/10/10
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Country Bulgaria
Main team Extreme Share 5on5
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
win SADNATITIPOWE  +8 Monday, 04/06/12 22:00 0
win Nipps  +8 Monday, 23/04/12 21:00 0
win LaLaV  +6 Monday, 16/04/12 21:00 0
win BalanCe  +7 Monday, 26/03/12 21:00 0
win Thierry Henry.1993  +12 Monday, 19/03/12 21:00 0
win CrazyFeras  +34 Friday, 16/03/12 21:00 0
loss vanquish  -34 Monday, 12/03/12 21:00 0
win M3n7aL  +22 Monday, 05/03/12 21:00 0
win BlueTerror  +13 Monday, 20/02/12 21:00 0
win Thierry Henry.1993  +13 Friday, 17/02/12 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 1 67 69
Counter-Strike 1 1 67 69
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

moni_samolevski
  • 1.790 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp17