|

  Bulgaria  PokerTH  id:  3841703

Name Bulgaria
Shorthandle BUL
Registered since 05/02/09
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/bg/pokerth/
IRC #esl.pokerth  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Bulgaria
Headquarters  Bulgaria
Team Bulgaria - PokerTH

3rd in Country Championship 2012
4th in Country Championship 2013

♣ ♦ ♥ ♠ ShowMatches 2013 ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣
Bulgaria [5:0] Portugal
Bulgaria [4:1] Poland
Bulgaria [1:0] Portugal (one table)
Bulgaria [0:1] Poland (one table)
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Fair Play
Onnik  Haribyan
28  years
  Varna
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
NeumaN
Nedelcho  Dimov
22  years
  Samokov
Player (6)
Player
crusher
 
 
Player
PyCCHAkA
 
 
Player
 special
Petko  Kostadinov
  Haskovo
Player
SPELLAN
 
 
Team:
Player
stifi
Brayan  Karakashev
22  years
  Vidin
Player
 TuZa
Stefan  Angelov
27  years
  V.Tyrnovo
Team:
Inactive
Inactive
ApkTyp
Petar  Petrov
25  years
  Varna
Team:
Barred members

Fair Play New Penalty Points Level 3 days
stifi New Penalty Points Level 37 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.pokerth  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH Country Championship Groupstage 2014
draws   Spain  + 1 Saturday, 16/08/14 19:25
loss   Italy  0 Friday, 15/08/14 14:40 6
wins   Spain  + 3 Tuesday, 12/08/14 09:14 11
loss   Germany  0 Monday, 28/07/14 13:19 7
wins   Austria  + 3 Friday, 25/07/14 17:35 6
loss   Italy  0 Monday, 14/07/14 07:00 4
  PokerTH Country Championship Final Round 2013
wins   France  + 3 Thursday, 20/06/13 20:00
wins   Spain  + 3 Monday, 17/06/13 20:00 4
loss   Poland  0 Friday, 14/06/13 20:00 2
loss   Russia  0 Tuesday, 11/06/13 20:00 2
 
  • 3.792 Users Online
  • 4.967.760 Registered Users
  • 2.166.390 Active Users
  • 1.044.720 Teams Total
  • 2.312 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.375.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp10