|

rewePro  id: 801992
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/09/12 16:50
+ 30
4
Thursday, 06/09/12 20:45
-38
4
Friday, 24/08/12 17:15
-25
4
Friday, 24/08/12 16:25
+ 18
3
Sunday, 19/08/12 18:30
-39
4
Sunday, 12/08/12 14:10
+ 14
3
Sunday, 13/05/12 19:10
-35
2
Monday, 07/05/12 20:10
-32
5
Saturday, 05/05/12 16:05
+ 17
2
Friday, 04/05/12 18:45
-32
4
Friday, 04/05/12 15:00
-33
2
Friday, 04/05/12 14:20
+ 14
3
Sunday, 29/04/12 15:25
+ 17
2
Saturday, 28/04/12 14:45
+ 27
2
Monday, 23/04/12 21:30
-30
4
Monday, 23/04/12 21:05
-41
4
Friday, 20/04/12 17:35
+ 22
2
Monday, 16/04/12 23:15
-37
5
Monday, 16/04/12 22:40
+ 10
2
Monday, 16/04/12 21:30
+ 19
4
Monday, 16/04/12 21:25
-36
4
Wednesday, 11/04/12 17:50
+ 17
4
Sunday, 08/04/12 19:45
-33
4
Tuesday, 03/04/12 21:45
-37
3
Monday, 02/04/12 22:35
-45
2
Saturday, 31/03/12 15:30
+ 9
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 15:00
+ 9
5
Thursday, 08/03/12 20:30
+ 23
2
Sunday, 26/02/12 19:15
-35
4
Tuesday, 21/02/12 21:05
+ 12
2
Monday, 20/02/12 20:35
+ 7
4
Friday, 17/02/12 17:00
+ 14
2
Thursday, 16/02/12 20:25
+ 24
4
Monday, 13/02/12 22:15
+ 12
2
Monday, 13/02/12 20:45
+ 13
4
Sunday, 12/02/12 14:05
+ 22
4
Sunday, 12/02/12 13:40
+ 18
4
Friday, 10/02/12 18:20
+ 20
2
Sunday, 05/02/12 08:15
+ 21
3
Sunday, 05/02/12 08:10
+ 20
4
Monday, 30/01/12 19:45
-33
4
Sunday, 29/01/12 20:30
+ 35
3
Friday, 27/01/12 15:25
-34
3
Thursday, 26/01/12 22:10
+ 31
2
Monday, 23/01/12 21:10
+ 29
2
Monday, 23/01/12 19:15
-20
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 15:20
+ 19
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 13:50
+ 20
2
Saturday, 14/01/12 17:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 08/01/12 18:25
-34
3
Saturday, 07/01/12 13:00
-31
4
Monday, 02/01/12 21:45
+ 19
2
Saturday, 31/12/11 10:15
+ 27
2
Thursday, 22/12/11 18:20
-36
4
Thursday, 22/12/11 16:25
+ 24
2
Sunday, 18/12/11 18:00
-26
4
Monday, 12/12/11 21:50
+ 29
2
Monday, 12/12/11 20:45
+ 15
4
Saturday, 03/12/11 17:55
-36
4
Thursday, 01/12/11 21:35
-24
4
Wednesday, 30/11/11 21:15
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 20:40
+ 20
2
Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:55
+ 35
2
Saturday, 26/11/11 17:35
-33
4
Saturday, 26/11/11 15:15
+ 26
2
Saturday, 26/11/11 11:40
+ 18
2
Monday, 21/11/11 23:00
+ 17
2
Monday, 21/11/11 20:50
-32
4
Monday, 26/09/11 23:00
-14
4
Sunday, 25/09/11 23:10
-16
4
Sunday, 18/09/11 20:00
+ 25
2
Saturday, 17/09/11 17:15
+ 25
2
Friday, 16/09/11 19:20
+ 39
2
Friday, 16/09/11 18:55
+ 29
2
Sunday, 11/09/11 23:20
+ 28
4
Monday, 05/09/11 22:55
+ 35
2
Thursday, 09/09/10 21:00
-23
3
Thursday, 02/09/10 21:39
+ 23
2
Thursday, 02/09/10 20:53
-31
3
Tuesday, 31/08/10 21:51
+ 21
3
Monday, 30/08/10 19:59
+ 20
3
Saturday, 28/08/10 23:26
+ 16
3
Saturday, 28/08/10 22:56
-26
3
Tuesday, 03/08/10 20:57
+ 17
2
Monday, 02/08/10 15:36
+ 32
2
Sunday, 01/08/10 14:55
+ 21
2
Saturday, 31/07/10 13:27
+ 18
3
Friday, 30/07/10 19:16
-32
2
Thursday, 29/07/10 19:14
-23
3
Sunday, 25/07/10 22:30
-27
4
Thursday, 15/07/10 20:16
+ 23
2
Monday, 12/07/10 19:07
-30
4
Monday, 21/06/10 20:15
-27
4
Monday, 31/05/10 23:00
+ 27
2
Tuesday, 25/05/10 22:30
+ 26
3
Monday, 12/04/10 20:11
+ 24
2
Monday, 05/04/10 21:46
-29
3
Sunday, 21/03/10 18:21
+ 28
2
Saturday, 20/03/10 21:42
+ 22
3
Thursday, 04/03/10 20:40
-22
2
Sunday, 28/02/10 15:10
-25
3
Sunday, 28/02/10 15:01
+ 24
3
Sunday, 28/02/10 14:47
-24
3
Sunday, 28/02/10 14:27
-32
3
Sunday, 28/02/10 13:53
-28
3
Friday, 26/02/10 14:05
+ 24
3
Friday, 19/02/10 18:26
+ 30
2
Saturday, 06/02/10 19:05
+ 22
3
Saturday, 06/02/10 18:48
+ 27
2
Saturday, 06/02/10 18:16
-27
3
Friday, 05/02/10 23:00
+ 18
2
Friday, 05/02/10 22:36
+ 18
4
Friday, 05/02/10 22:09
-22
3
Friday, 05/02/10 21:55
-23
3
Friday, 05/02/10 21:36
+ 25
2
Friday, 05/02/10 21:24
+ 19
2
Friday, 05/02/10 21:11
+ 18
2
Friday, 05/02/10 19:24
-17
3
Wednesday, 03/02/10 22:39
-19
3
Tuesday, 02/02/10 17:22
+ 19
3
Tuesday, 02/02/10 16:54
+ 17
3
Tuesday, 02/02/10 16:15
+ 27
2
Tuesday, 02/02/10 15:53
-24
3
Tuesday, 02/02/10 15:21
-25
3
Tuesday, 02/02/10 15:01
+ 30
2
Tuesday, 02/02/10 14:35
-28
3
Monday, 01/02/10 21:24
-22
3
Monday, 01/02/10 21:05
-22
4
Friday, 22/01/10 20:44
-32
3
Monday, 18/01/10 21:43
-30
3
Monday, 18/01/10 21:18
+ 19
2
Monday, 18/01/10 21:01
-19
3
Monday, 18/01/10 20:14
-27
3
Thursday, 14/01/10 19:30
-23
2
Monday, 11/01/10 21:00
+ 28
4
Saturday, 09/01/10 15:25
-22
3
Thursday, 07/01/10 20:37
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 06/01/10 22:55
+ 24
2
Friday, 25/12/09 21:09
+ 28
2
Thursday, 24/12/09 19:46
-33
2
Wednesday, 23/12/09 21:10
-27
2
Monday, 14/12/09 20:50
+ 27
2
Monday, 14/12/09 20:25
-25
2
Sunday, 13/12/09 17:35
-26
2
Thursday, 10/12/09 16:05
+ 24
2
Monday, 07/12/09 22:59
+ 17
2
Saturday, 05/12/09 19:31
+ 21
1
Monday, 23/11/09 21:39
+ 32
1


  • 7.722 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp19