|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
TrN  id: 6164741
 

Name Tristan 
Nick TrN
Member since 26/08/11
Age / Gender 15 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Saarbrücken  (66xxx)
Occupation Klempner so wie Mario
Employer / University / School Gymnasium
Main team bärenstark-Friends
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/Th..
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Sunday, 29/12/13 23:03
win Counter-Strike: Source 21 Tuesday, 31/12/13 15:36
loss Counter-Strike: Source -5 Sunday, 29/12/13 20:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Friday, 27/12/13 22:56
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 29/07/13 15:41
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss c4r7m4n  -32 Wednesday, 08/08/12 22:00 4
loss Blue Killer  -25 Wednesday, 18/07/12 00:30 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #11
loss schlecht..  0 Friday, 27/07/12 21:00 8
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Mitch  -31 Friday, 20/07/12 16:27 6
loss Haidacher  -32 Thursday, 19/07/12 20:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Blue Killer  -23 Tuesday, 17/07/12 23:57 5
loss Artist  -23 Tuesday, 17/07/12 23:34 6
loss nEYES  -23 Tuesday, 17/07/12 15:34 9
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 13 13
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 13 13
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
  • 5.530 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp7