|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
kensen  id: 2404890
 

Name --
Nick kensen
Member since 05/04/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team 勢不可擋
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 13 Saturday, 03/05/14 13:12
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Saturday, 03/05/14 12:58
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 27 Thursday, 01/05/14 19:49
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 23 Thursday, 06/02/14 23:18
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 44 Sunday, 30/03/14 00:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 ESL Series
loss xenn  -25 Sunday, 13/04/14 21:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss invi  -27 Thursday, 09/01/14 03:00 4
loss (bye)  Monday, 06/01/14 20:20 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss kvn  -23 Thursday, 26/12/13 23:12 3
loss tommy  -27 Sunday, 15/12/13 20:09 3
  Day of Defeat: Source 1on1 Weihnachtscup #1
loss RZk1  0 Thursday, 26/12/13 21:00 4
  PokerTH Cup Turbo Cup #20
loss affenZucker  0 Sunday, 06/01/13 21:25 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 06/01/13 21:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
loss fy  -24 Thursday, 01/11/12 21:35 1
loss ciao marCo  -21 Thursday, 01/11/12 17:50 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 54 16 53 123
Combat Arms 3 0 2 5
War Rock 1 1 1 3
FIFA 11 4 0 0 4
FIFA 10 2 0 0 2
FIFA 11 15 0 0 15
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel esl.eu (QuakeNet)
Steam
kensenCS
  • 1.385 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp11